Click on the photo to enter the website

Learning Today for a Better Tomorrow

Cranford Church Of England Primary School

Term Dates: Academic Year 2018 - 2019 

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Friday 4th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

For the academic year 2018/19, there are 190 days + 5 training days (4th and 5th September, 29th October, 3rd January, 23rd April)

Bank Holidays

25th and 26th December 2018
1st January 2019
19th April and 22nd April 2019
6th May 2019
27th May 2019
26th August 2019